Preferred Vendors

Here is a list of people whose work I really admire.  These professionals are amazing people and are amazing at their craft!!

Flowers

Leaves of Grass  |  Amy Young | www.leavesofgrassdesigns.com | 267.231.3487 | amy@leavesofgrassdesigns.com
Events by Organized Chaos  |  www.eventsbyoc.com |  Facebook  |610.279.6052 | ochaos@hotmail.com

Makeup Artist

Cara B. Drescher | www.carabdesignstudio.com | 215.601.0840 | cara@carabdesignstudio.com
Kate Madara Airbrush Artisthttps://www.facebook.com/kmmakeup | 215.840.2716 | katemadara@yahoo.com

DJ’s

Marc Fisher Entertainment | Marc Fisher| www.marcfisherentertainment.com | 215.646.6485| marc@marcfisherentertainment.com
DJ RASHAUN | http://www.djrashaun.com/ | 917.361.4506 | djrashaun@gmail.com | www.facebook.com/djrashaun

Wedding Bands

Ken Battista Band |  www.kenbattistaband.com | 610.389.5133 | kbattista@yahoo.com | facebook.com/kenbattistaband

Videographers

Just Joey Productions | Dave Thomas | www.justjoeyproductions.com | 267.222.0995 | justjoeyproductions@yahoo.com
New Pace Productions | Bill Connell | www.newpaceproductions.com | 484.453.8419 | bill@newpaceproductions.com 
Bardo Films
 | Ilya Simakov | http://bardofilm.com/ | 860.634.2561 | ilya.bardofilm@gmail.com

Newborn Photographers

Lisa Schaffer Photography  |  Lisa Schaffer |  www.skylerbug.com  |  Facebook  |  skylerbug4@hotmail.com

Wedding Planners/Consultants

I Do Wedding Consulting  |  Lynda Barness  |  www.idoplan.com  |  215.262.8188  |  lynda@idoplan.com
Natalie Diener Wedding and Events | Natalie Diener |www.nataliediener.com  |  Facebook  |  610-304-5828  |  natalie@nataliediener.com

Ceremony Officiants

Journeys of the Heart  |   www.journeysoftheheart.org  |  877.936.2779 or 215.663.8980  |  journeys@journeysoftheheart.org
Rev. Lynda Daring | ceremonyofficiants.com  |  800.721.vows  |  lyndadaring@verizon.net

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

T w i t t e r
B l o g